Header

THE OPTIONS

Now it's your turn to compose. From undisputed actuality to the most diverse standards , you can choose the Musicians and the Repertoire which will enlighten your evening referring to an "A la Carte" Program which will integrate every detail of your event.

Whether it be a Seminar, market launching event, Prize award, a Dinner- A Show or a private Event, we offer the post adapted formula to your needs : from a piano-vocal Duet, to larger formations including sound and light Engineers, “Keys in hand”.

Make your Event stand out.

THE DUETS

  • Merry Cadillac

Duet, which reflects the concept of Merry Mood, two Musicians : guitar, piano, vocals from an unbelievable Repertoire. If you need music for an evening but are on a budget and still want great, chilled-out and relaxed atmosphere, they will offer you more than what you were hoping for. The Program includes : Ray Charles, Wonder Steevy, the Beatles and also Elvis Presley,Nat king Cole…

Chris CADILLAC lead vocal & guitar / Christian Vinciguerra Plan & back vocal

Christian Vinciguerra Piano & lead vocal / Chris CADILLAC guitar & back vocal

Merry Mood - Please don't stop the music

Publiée par Merry-Mood sur dimanche 29 janvier 2017
  • Christian & Bea

A piano/vocals Duet for a Jazzy/Lounge Repertoire. Rediscover Jazz standarts to start the night or opt for a more modern and bubbly musical Style. They will adapt to the Atmosphere of your evening : Intimate Dinners, Private Parties, yachts, Marriages…Choosing them, is like adopting them !

Beatrice Borletti lead vocal / Christian Vinciguerra Plan & backvocal

  • Bea & Chris Cadillac

A Guitar/Vocal Duet. Here's the Recipe : a male Rock-Folk Voice vocale and a powerful Feminine voice for a real melting-pot Atmosphere : Rock from the 50, Blues, Jazz, Pop, modern Music…They know how to respond to your demands in all circumstances.

Beatrice Borletti lead vocal / Chris Cadillac guitar & back vocal

  • semi-acoustic Merry Mood
  • A small example of a "Party-boat" on a sailboat off the coast of Monaco with Irish public. super atmosphere !

Merry Mood the Irish ship experience

THE TRIOS

For a bit more musical presence, you should choose. Choose your basic Duo and compose the rest, you have all the right tools.

  • Merry Cadillac, guitar, piano, vocals (2singers) with a hammer for a more dynamic trio.

Trio Merry-Cadillac

  • Maestrio, guitar, and piano 3 singers (2 male and a female) for a very enchanting musical Moment !

Merry Cadillac Quartet

Merry Cadillac, is the encounter of 4 great musicians, all under the same Passion !
On Keys and on Vocals, Christian VINCIGUERRA, on Drums Mauro GEPPONI, both from Rock Band the Running Birds.
Supplemented by Chris CADILLAC, Singer and Guitarist, who knows how to put, percussive groove and melody surprisingly guitar and Luca VALENTI, an outstanding bassist, they offer a range of musical possibilities eclectic and diverse.
Their specialty is the true Rock&Roll (Chuck BERRY, ELVIS) and the Country in the Johnny CASH (it seems to be Nashville), in short all the music made in USA , nothing better to spend an unusual and surprising evening.

Merry Cadillac

Formation Unplugged “strolling”

Without a single cable, while singing around your table, to animate the different moments of your Dinner and create Atmosphere, all while being able to disappear quickly.

Jazz, Swing, blues, Soul, lounge music, pop rock, dance music, recent music performed by unbelievable Musicians : guitar, melodica, Double-Bass and right enough 3 voices with harmonious character.

Merry Mood Strolling

Rucaloca

Trio Rucaloca is formed by Marcos Arrieta, guitarist singer of Peruvian origin, Christian Vinciguerra, pianist singer of Italian origin and the only French, Elodie Dodie, a beautiful violinist who also plays the cajon. Longtime friends, ensemble, they decided to re-explore the Latino music (Bossa, Cuban, Rumba Gitana ....) why Marcos is probably representative, the most accredited in the region. A unique atmosphere, festive and exotic characterizes each of their performances. Listen, is believing ....

Rucaloca

THE FULL BAND

A real sensation of « Artistical made-to-mesure »…

MerryMood Party

Would you like a bigger Band?, from four to ten musicians, a number of possibilities are at your disposal. We will adapt the Band to the musical style that you would like to reserve for your occasion.

The Quartet (guitar and vocals, bass, drums, keys) + any options

  • 1 or 2 singers
  • 1 Saxophone player
  • 1 Violin player
  • 1 Percussionist
  • DJ

Merry Mood orchestra

Merry Mood orchestra -Ultra Dance-

DJ side Gaetan Thomas

Platines

DJ

Gaetan Thomas is the big boss of our Dj Team : former resident of Barrio Latino Nice, alternating with Siesta, Gaetan like to mix genres, seeking musicality in the Mix For him the music has no borders …

1

NEW OPTIONS

NEW THIS YEAR : Professional Photographers and/or Cameramen, to immortalise your event for the rest of your lives !

Header

NOS FORMULES

Maintenant à vous de composer.  De l’actualité incontournable aux standards les plus divers, choisissez les musiciens et le répertoire qui rythmeront  votre soirée selon un programme à la carte intégrant tous les paramètres de votre événement.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un séminaire, du lancement d’un produit, d’une remise de prix, d’un diner- spectacle ou d’un évènement privé, nous vous proposons la formule la plus adaptée à vos besoins : du duo piano-chant,  aux plus grandes formations avec son et lumières, « clef en main ».

Notre seul objectif sera la réussite de votre réception.

LES DUOS

  • Merry Cadillac

Duo, à l’instar du concept Merry Mood, deux musiciens : guitare, piano, chant au repertoire  ennivrant. Vous avez besoin d’animer  une soirée pour un budget raisonnable et d’assurer une ambiance conviviale et décontractée, ils vous offriront plus que ce que vous n’espériez. Au programme : Ray Charles, Steevy Wonder, les Beatles mais aussi Elvis Presley,Nat king Cole…

Chris CADILLAC lead vocal & guitar / Christian Vinciguerra Piano & back vocal

Christian Vinciguerra Piano & lead vocal / Chris CADILLAC guitar & back vocal

  • Christian & Bea

Un duo piano/ chant pour un répertoire jazzy/ Lounge. Revisitez les standards Jazz pour débuter ou optez pour une musique plus actuelle et très dansante. Ils s’adaptent à l’ambiance de votre soirée : diners intimistes, soirées privées, yachts, mariage…Le choisir, c’est l’adopter !

Beatrice Borletti lead vocal / Christian Vinciguerra Piano & backvocal

  • Bea & Chris Cadillac

Un duo guitare/ chant. La recette : une voix Rock Folk au masculin et une puissance vocale au féminin pour une atmosphère très éclectique : Rock des années 50, Blues, Jazz, Pop, musique actuelle…Ils savent répondre à vos demandes en toutes circonstances.

Beatrice Borletti lead vocal / Chris Cadillac guitar & back vocal

  • ★ Merry Mood semi-acoustique
  • Un petit exemple d’un « Party-boat » sur un voilier au large de Monaco avec un publique d’Irlandaises. Ambiance assurée !

Merry Mood the Irish ship experience

LES TRIOS

Un peu plus  de présence musicale, vous optez pour un trio. Choisissez votre duo de base et composez, toutes les cordes sont à votre arc.

  • Merry Cadillac, guitare, piano, chant (2voix) avec une percussion pour un trio plus dynamique.

Trio Merry-Cadillac

  • Maestrio, guitare, piano et 3 voix (2 chanteurs et une chanteuse) pour une musique très envoutante !

Merry Cadillac Quartet

Merry Cadillac, c’est la rencontre de 4 grands musiciens, tous animés par la même passion !
Au clavier et à la voix, Christian VINCIGUERRA, à la batterie Mauro GEPPONI, tous deux issus du mythique groupe de rock Running Birds.
Complétés par Chris CADILLAC, guitariste et chanteur, qui sait allier rythme, groove et mélodie percussive de façon surprenante à la guitare et par Luca VALENTI, un bassiste hors pair, ils vous offrent une palette de possibilités musicales très éclectique et diverse.
Leur spécialité c’est le vrai Rock&Roll (Chuck BERRY, ELVIS) et la Country à la Johnny CASH (on a l’impression d’être à Nashville), bref toute la musique made in USA , rien de mieux pour passer une soirée atypique et surprenant.

Merry Cadillac

Formation Unplugged « strolling »

Sans aucun câble, en jouant autour des tables, pour animer les différents moments du diner et créer l’ambiance tout en pouvant s’éclipser rapidement.

Jazz, swing, blues, soul, longe music, pop/rock, dance musique, musique actuelle interprétés par des musiciens hors pairs : guitare, mélodica, contrebasse et bien entendu 3 voix aux sonorités harmonieuses.

Merry Mood Strolling

Rucaloca

Le Trio Rucaloca est formé par Marcos Arrieta, chanteur guitariste d’origine Péruvienne, Christian Vinciguerra, chanteur pianiste d’origine Italienne et la seule française, Elodie Dodie, une ravissante violoniste qui joue aussi le cajon. Amis de longue date, ensemble, ils ont décidé de ré-explorer la musique Latino (Bossa, Cubaine, Rumba Gitana ….) pour laquelle Marcos est sans doute le représentant, le plus accrédité de la région. Une atmosphère unique, festive et dépaysant caractérise chacune de leurs performances. Ecouter, c’est l’adopter….

Rucaloca

L’ORCHESTRE AU COMPLET

Du « sur-mesure artistique »…

MerryMood Party

Vous désirez un orchestre plus important, de quatre à dix musiciens, de nombreuses possibilités vous sont offertes. Nous adapterons la formation au style musical que vous souhaitez réserver à cette occasion.

Le quatuor (guitare et chant, basse, batterie, clavier) + en option

  • 1 or 2 chanteuses
  • 1 Saxophoniste
  • 1 Violiniste
  • 1 Percussioniste
  • Dj

Merry Mood orchestra

Merry Mood orchestra -Ultra Dance-

Côté DJ Gaetan Thomas

Platines

Dj

Gaetan Thomas c’est le big boss de notre Dj Team : ancien Résident du Barrio Latino Nice, en alternance avec la Siesta,  Gaetan aime mélanger les genres, en recherchant la musicalité dans le Mix Pour lui la Musique n’a pas de frontière …

1

NEW En option

Grande nouveauté de cette année : photographe et/ou caméraman professionnelle, pour immortaliser votre soirée à jamais !